## THE REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF YORK

## **BYLAW NO. 2018-45**

A bylaw to amend Bylaw No. 2017-49 being a bylaw to appoint Deputy Treasurers

WHEREAS a person appointed as a Deputy Treasurer under Bylaw No. 2017-49 has now vacated the position;

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of The Regional Municipality of York hereby enacts as follows:

- 1. That Bylaw No. 2017-49 be amended by deleting paragraph 1.
- 2. The following individuals are hereby appointed Deputy Treasurers for The Regional Municipality of York:
  - Jason Li
  - Joseph Silva
  - Edward Hankins
  - Kelly Strueby

ENACTED AND PASSED on May 17, 2018.

CHRISTOPHER RAYNOR	WAYNE EMMERSON
Regional Clerk	Regional Chair