



Notice of Meeting

Accessibility Advisory Committee

A meeting of the Regional **Accessibility Advisory Committee** will be held on **Wednesday, June 22, 2016** in the Seminar Room, York Region Administrative Centre, 17250 Yonge Street, in the Town of Newmarket, at **4 p.m.**

Denis Kelly Regional Clerk

/C. Clark June 16, 2016

Committee Members:

Regional Councillor V. Spatafora, Chair Regional Chair W. Emmerson, ex officio Regional Councillor D. Wheeler

L. Bolt

A. Dennis

S. Foglia, Vice Chair

K. Hill

L. Hulme-Smith

J. Hunt

B. Lynch

F. Maggisano

S. Palombo

J. Phromratsamy

J. Simmons